

AL-AMEEN EDUCATIONAL AND MEDICAL FOUNDATION'S

DELIGHT INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY

Approved by: PCI New Delhi, Recognized By: DTE Mumbai, Govt. of Maharashtra, Affiliated to MSBTE, Mumbai,

E-mail: delightiop2019@gmail.com website: www.delightiop.in

PCI ID: 4185 DTE Code: 6939 MSBTE CODE: 1954 Tel: (02137) 222506



Ref. No. AAEMF'S/DIOP/ARS/70C/2021



ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD



Date: 18/10/2021

SR. NO.	REPRESENTATIVE	NAME OF MEMBERS	DESIGNATION	MOBILE NO.
1	Principal	Dr. Navale Sampat D. Principal, AAEMF'S Delight Institute of pharmacy, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Chairman	7350009727
2	Faculty	Mrs. Satav Sonal Y. Lecturer, AAEMF'S Delight Institute of pharmacy, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Member	9665097722
3	Faculty	Prof. Thakare Mahesh M. Lecturer, AAEMF'S Delight Institute of pharmacy, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Member	8308402764
4	Faculty	Prof. Rajguru Jeevan R. Lecturer, AAEMF'S Delight Institute of pharmacy, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Member	7875293061
5	Faculty	Ms. Bagwan Jasmin R. Lecturer, AAEMF'S Delight Institute of pharmacy, Koregaon Bhima, Pune 412216.	Member	7721988121



PRINCIPAL

Delight Institute of Pharmacy

Koregaon Bhima, Tal: Shirur, Dist: Pune-412216